The 2017 Presidential Debate Build up

Finally, the stage is set. Seven candidates are set to engage in televised ideological battle. Debates Media Kenya Limited has confirmed that KTN’s Joe Ageyo and NTV’s Linus Kaikai will moderate the debate.

The debate will entail two sessions:

Part one: 5 PM

The first part will involve 6 candidates:

  1. Prof. Peter Wainaina
  2. Hon. Joe Nyaga
  3. Hon. Cyrus Jirongo
  4. Hon.

Part 2: 8 PM

The second part will entail two top candidates:

  1. Rt. Hon. Raila Amollo Odinga (ODM Party)
  2. President Uhuru Kenyatta


Facebook Comments